Skip to content
Return to First Alert SCO500B Battery Operated Wireless Combination Smoke and Carbon Monoxide Alarm with Voice Location
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Ken from Scottsdale, CA United States  
Product works well and their service is even better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Alert SCO500B Battery Operated Wireless Comb May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Arrived fast.  Easy to install.  Voice feature telling the location of fire and carbon monoxide level is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Lancaster from Garden City, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price, fast shipping! May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Worcester, MA  
Happy new customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Alarms May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Micaha McCrary from Palmdale , CA United States  
The very next day after we installed these, my family received a talking notification that there was danger in the family room. Just so happened, my daughter forgot about the food she was cooking. Though a fire didn’t break out, the entire downstairs smelt of burnt food. We were so appreciative of the confirmation that we received in knowing these alarms work so effectively. They were easy to install and so far have been great assistance to us. I would definitely highly recommend these. I have immediate plans on buying one more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Advantages of the SCO500B May 10, 2020
Reviewer: PETE BRAUTIGAM from HILLROSE, CO United States  
I have 50 years in the electrical trade, and 35 years as an electrical contractor. Over the years, installing smoke detectors in residences has been with the interconnected 120VAC detectors with battery backup. These were considered to be the best protection available in smoke and CO detectors, but had many problems that contractors, like myself had to deal with. #1 problem was the labor and materials required to wire the detectors throughout the residence. The SCO500B eliminates all of that expense. #2 the inability to silence an alarm, or to know which alarm in the house caused the alarm- the SCO500B tells you where the problem is. #3 low battery in one of the detectors. Which one of several has the low battery? The SCO500B tells you which battery is low. I have been using the SCO500B in all of the new custom homes that I am currently wiring.  The only thing that I could think of as an improvement would be for more location labels for the room in a large house (especially bedrooms.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product at a Great Price April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jon M from Sacramento, CA United States  
Great wireless detectors where code requires linked detectors but it's difficult to run wires for the hardwired units. Easy ordering and units were shipped fast, received them in a few days. Price was better than mass merchandisers, what more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SCO500B Battery Wireless COMBO alarms April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Kimberly Ferrell from Freeport, OH United States  
Awww, this company is Great to order from, my pricing was awesome cause they were on sale! First time I have been a customer here, and will definitely go here for alarms in the future. The 3 devices I purchased work perfectly, they all interconnected just fine. I did OK with them, first time I have ever used the interconnected alarms. They are battery operated and have them on every floor of the house. there is a 7yr lifetime existence. I will buy a few more in yr or so, cause I want to expand my range a little on each floor. Just can't say enough about how easy it was to order, how quickly it all arrived, and for a 62yr old person, I was able to successfully activate them all and get them talking together. I am challenged by technology, but believe me, don't hesitate to try these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent transaction March 19, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Smith from Humble, TX United States  
This is the first order with Smoke Alert, and they delivered ahead of expectations. Great experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service and Price January 18, 2020
Reviewer: Sherilyn Anderson from Fort Mill, SC United States  
I ordered 2 of the First Alert SCO500B alarms.  The price was better than I could find anywhere else.  Received it quickly.   Excellent company.  Highly recommend you purchase from them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items