Skip to content
Return to BRK Electronics First Alert PIR725 Motion Sensing Light Socket***DISCONTINUED***
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Motion sensing light sockets are amazing February 9, 2021
Reviewer: Mark Pierson from WILLIAMSTOWN, MA United States  
I should have gotten these motion sensing light sockets years ago for the garage. No more fumbling around for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works well February 1, 2021
Reviewer: Larry Wolken from Spring Mills, PA United States  
Great fun.  Open the closet door and the light turns on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 motion sensor light June 29, 2019
Reviewer: Maureen Rogers from Groton, NY United States  
Great product  Have used one before & loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them! March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Jacquelyn Atkerson from Chattanooga, TN United States  
These lights are such a comfort to have . I use in my long garage so I don’t have to walk in darkness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BRK Electronics First Alert PIR725 Motion Sensing March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Casa Grande, AZ United States  
This is the most responsive sensor I have found. Using indoors on an 8 ft ceiling.  Picks up motion from any angle. Even detects a cat walking into the area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Motion sensor March 19, 2019
Reviewer: angela cone from East Lyme, CT United States  
Works perfect, will order again for other areas.  Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Wayne Aigaki from Mead, CO United States  
The only problem with the units is inconsistency.  I go through a doorway with the unit in the other room.  It doesn't always start up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Motion sensor February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicopee, MA United States  
Awesome product and price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mineola, NY United States  
Received my Motion Sensing light in 3 days as you said and I am very pleased with my purchase.   Had one for years and wanted another one.  Thank you for your fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 motion sensor light socket September 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MOUNT VERNON, NY United States  
product received on time and functions properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items