Skip to content
Return to BRK Electronics First Alert PIR725 Motion Sensing Light Socket
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
motion sensor light June 29, 2019
Reviewer: Maureen Rogers from Groton, NY United States  
Great product  Have used one before & loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Jacquelyn Atkerson from Chattanooga, TN United States  
These lights are such a comfort to have . I use in my long garage so I don’t have to walk in darkness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BRK Electronics First Alert PIR725 Motion Sensing March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Casa Grande, AZ United States  
This is the most responsive sensor I have found. Using indoors on an 8 ft ceiling.  Picks up motion from any angle. Even detects a cat walking into the area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Motion sensor March 19, 2019
Reviewer: angela cone from East Lyme, CT United States  
Works perfect, will order again for other areas.  Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Wayne Aigaki from Mead, CO United States  
The only problem with the units is inconsistency.  I go through a doorway with the unit in the other room.  It doesn't always start up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Motion sensor February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicopee, MA United States  
Awesome product and price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mineola, NY United States  
Received my Motion Sensing light in 3 days as you said and I am very pleased with my purchase.   Had one for years and wanted another one.  Thank you for your fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
motion sensor light socket September 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MOUNT VERNON, NY United States  
product received on time and functions properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
prefect September 10, 2017
Reviewer: William Nocella from Birmingham, AL United States  
my order arrived on time and undamaged and it is installed and working properly.  thanks to eric for his help...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BARTLESVILLE, OK United States  
Our previous light went out after many years of use and we had trouble finding a replacement. We use it in our garage so when our dog comes in her doggie door, the light will go on so she can see where her indoor crate is as well as her food.  It works great for this purpose!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items