Skip to content
Return to BRK First Alert SC7010BV Hardwired Photoelectric Smoke And Carbon Monoxide Alarm with Battery Backup with Voice 10 Year Lifespan
Sort By::
Page of 27
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement smoke alarms May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Ronald Wilmer from Verona, VA United States  
The alarms arrived very fast. They were newly manufactured and well packed. Installation went quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 2, 2019
Reviewer: William rutherford from East Taunton, MA United States  
Fast and accurate order fulfillment.   Would buy again from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Edwards from West Boylston, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy Install, Great Buying Experience April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Pacetti from Cleveland, OH United States  
The alarms arrived very quickly and in new condition.  I have 6 alarms throughout the house and I like these because they tell me where the alarm is coming from when you set the location.  My last alarms would send me around the house searching like a madman for which one was going off.  So far luckily no real or false alarms have happened so I am happy.  The alarm footprint was slightly smaller than my last ones (Kidde) so that is something to check before you buy.  Luckily for me, the ceilings were painted before the last alarms were installed so you can't tell but I could see it being a potential issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BRK First Alert SC7010BV Hardwired Photoelectric S March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Wayne Liggan from springfield, MA United States  
Best price and fast shipping. Worked perfect right out of the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ayer, MA United States  
Didn't get 10 years out of the original ones, but it is what it is. No options, just spend the money and replace them or hit the silence button every 2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Francis Madden from CANTON, MA United States  
great price, works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 18, 2019
Reviewer: dicanio, vincent from Hilton head island, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good experience. January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Guilderland, NY United States  
My experience was very good.  I received exactly the products I ordered, and they had a recent manufactured date.  Price was good and shipment came quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick & Easy January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jim from S. Yarmouth , MA United States  
This company had the best price online and it was easy to order and came in as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items