Skip to content
Return to BRK First Alert SCO5B Battery Operated Photoelectric Smoke and Carbon Monoxide Alarm**DISCONTINUED, LINK TO NEW UNIT BELOW**
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BRK First Alert SCO5B January 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Forest, IL United States  
Good price, speedy delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchased for Mom November 3, 2016
Reviewer: marc brandenburg from fairfax, IA United States  
I needed to get my Mom a good Smoke/Carbon Monoxide Alarm. This was a great option at a good price. Second time ordering from SmokeAlert, the first time was 11 units for my own home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 completely satisfied with SmokeAlert January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MONTGOMERY, IL United States  
I am completely satisfied with all areas of my purchase from SmokeAlert. I received information from the US Post office (within 45 Hours) that they received my package. Post Office failed to meet their estimated delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BRK First Alert SCO5B Battery Operated Photoelectr May 10, 2015
Reviewer: Barry from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Fast shipping great prices! Second time ordering with Smoke Alert, will order with again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Alert Smoke & Carbon Monoxide alarm March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Dolores Lojewski from Philadelphia, PA United States  
This is the best alarm...easy to install!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smoke and Carbon Monoxide Alarm February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Asheville, NC United States  
The detectors are exactly how and what I ordered and arrived very next day,amazing.

Only issue I have is that I was deducted the entire bill from my bank account when I used PayPal Credit supposedly giving me the 6 months to pay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First rate February 21, 2015
Reviewer: Patrick Marshall from Worcester, MA United States  
Great price and service. Did a 4 hour search on-line for the products I wanted and you guys came out the best. Product was shipped sooner than expected and in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SC05B January 16, 2015
Reviewer: Claude C. from Bogalusa, LA United States  
Good Price & Service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 helpful phone advise October 4, 2014
Reviewer: susan from del mar, CA United States  
Very pleasant and helpful salesperson on the phone. product seems fine but have not installed yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product February 23, 2014
Reviewer: Nichts from IL United States  
Great product, friendly service, and quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?