Skip to content
Return to First Alert SA511B Wireless Battery Operated Photoelectric Smoke Alarm with Voice Location
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product / easy setup June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Charles from Surfside Beach, SC United States  
I added this smoke detector to my mother's home that has two of the same model (installed a year ago). The new one easily linked with the other two. When one alarm goes off, the others sound off also. The horn tone is such that my mother can hear them without her hearing aids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great price, quick shipping, easy returns April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Eric from Belmont, CA United States  
cheaper than amazon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All good! April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
Easy to use your web site, delivered early, and the product was exactly as ordered (even included batteries).  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Bob from Wilderville, OR United States  
Order was processed and shipped promptly. Price was the lowest I could find. What more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 17, 2018
Reviewer: LEE KLEIN from Mayfield Village, OH United States  
Great product. Smoke alert was a pleasure to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service, Support, and Price November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Barny Bolts from Avon, NY United States  
First time shopping at Smoke Alert, and made the choice to buy from them due to the support info on their website, and for best price in the item category.  Was further impressed with the quick turn-around, Priority Mail shipping included in the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good price and good product October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Steven  
The Item was as described and in good condition. The free shipping was reasonably timely. I am going to buy from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great work providing want was promised. August 3, 2018
Reviewer: James Bachert from Lawrence, KS United States  
Timely shipment and 100% as ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product at a good price July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Dwight Scoles from Apple Valley, MN United States  
The fact that these alarms talk to each other and have locations is a real plus since we have 10 locations in our house.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items