Skip to content
Return to First Alert 9120B Hardwired Ionization Smoke Alarm Battery Backup
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Replacing outdated unit. January 20, 2021
Reviewer: BengiPC from HOPKINTON, MA United States  
Pretty easy, just remove old unit, remove old mount piece, screw in new mount and plug in the wiring. The hardest part is disconnecting the old wiring plug. line up the new unit, push it up and twrist till it locks in position.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 25, 2020
Reviewer: John Barron from Omaha, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Spencer Hancock from North Dinwiddie, VA United States  
Good products, competitive prices and fast shipping, what more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality product at a good price delivered quickly November 30, 2020
Reviewer: FJH from Hinsdale, IL United States  
I have bought several smoke/CO detectors from Smoke Alert.  Their low prices and quick delivery keep me coming back.  This time, I had trouble submitting the order online, but their team in the office placed the order for me.  There was some trouble getting through to sales, but I will chalk it up as a fluke.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect replacement October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Ronald Hepler from Round Rock, TX United States  
I needed to replace a 22 year old unit that began spurious allerts. Teh new unit was Plug & Play, I didn't even have to change the base. Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products! September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Scott Mascolo from Show Low , AZ United States  
Best prices and fastest shipping you'll find.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Alert 9120B July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Roussel from SUDBURY, MA United States  
Product brand new as described and shipped FAST

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Trust April 22, 2020
Reviewer: Shera Pender from Marshall, MN United States  
I have full trust  in this product, we have used them and they work every time. Even if there is smoke from the oven!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No more chirp November 6, 2019
Reviewer: robert calnen from west hartford, CT United States  
worked like a champ...direct replacement of a 10+year
old 9120B alarm that probably needed an internal cleaning.  chirp is disgusting but the new unit fit perfectly and made me happy that it is still in production.    thank you,     chirp is gone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 23, 2019
Reviewer: RICHARD Withers from Coatesville, PA United States  
You are the best

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items