Skip to content
Return to First Alert 7010B Hardwired Photoelectric Smoke Alarm with Battery Backup
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Edwards from West Boylston, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good and Easy! February 17, 2019
Reviewer: KEN JACKSON from Ashdown, AR United States  
I bought this to replace a first alert that went off every time the oven was on higher than 350. Plug and mount were the same and best of all, I haven't heard anything about my cooking from the new alarm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Alert 7010B January 27, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Roussel from SUDBURY, MA United States  
FAST delivery    -- great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
where is my order November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Randy James from Proctor, WV United States  
order#  27964, have not received

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Product, Good Prices, Helpful Salespeople August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara from Santa Fe, NM United States  
I bought 2 of these units to replace BRK alarms that had reached the end of their lives. The old ionization smoke alarms were mounted at 13 feet, so replacing the batteries annually was problematic. The  salespeople at SmokeAlert are knowledgeable about fire code and operation of these devices.  They also understood my requirememts and recommended smoke alarms that met the specifics of installation in my home.

SmokeAlert prices compare favorably to other online vendors. More important is their ability to answer questions, assist in selection, and provide advice. For me, that makes all the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BRK 7010B smoke detectors July 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Urbana, IL United States  
Quality product at a fair price. Arrived propmtly after ordering. I will definitely use this vendor again for future business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel MacDonald from New Boston, NH United States  
Professional, reliable consulting, and great pricing,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ease of Purchase September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Renan Guity from Brockton, MA United States  
My house was built in 2010. When I go look for replacement detectors I have to shop here. I don't have to do a lot of research because I can find the exact or equivalent one here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Bilotta from West Harwich, MA United States  
Great service and very quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with my purchase May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa from Westfield, MA United States  
User friendly website, fast delivery, quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items