Skip to content
Return to First Alert Auto Fire Extinguisher 5BC
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice extinguisher for the car September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
One of the few I've found that fits in my glove box

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Came fast, probably works great, but May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Brody West from Bourbonnais, IL United States  
I don't need my phone to ding at 12:20am just so I can give you sleep interrupters a review. Five star otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick Delivery, Great Price! December 1, 2017
Reviewer: TomL from Murrells Inlet, SC United States  
Quick delivery, great price!

Nice selection! Buy your extinguishers from these guys! They are the Pro's!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 furst alert fire extinguisher and smoke detectors February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Lee Brock from Napa, CA United States  
great company. I bought 6 smoke detectors a few weeks ago an just bought 5 car fire extinguisher. I called with a question and received great personal attention with my question. nice to talk to someone. Hard to do that with amazon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great resource April 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jeffrey Hankens from Rifle, CO United States  
The fire extinguisher I needed wasn't available locally and ordering one online became a nightmare until I found SmokeAlert. Not overpriced, processed quickly, and shipped for free. Expectations exceeded. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My second purchase, still very happy! March 30, 2016
Reviewer: R Todd Schoenberger from Phoenix, AZ United States  
This is the second time I have needed to buy an extinguisher, based on my first experirence with SmokeAlert I did not hesitate to use them again.  They have a wide variety of products, their prices are great and my order was shipped out vary fast.

HIGHLY recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Seller December 1, 2015
Reviewer: Hal Boyles from Shawnee, KS United States  
Not only did SmokeAlert have the best price they also delivered exceptionally quickly!
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It Works! April 29, 2015
Reviewer: Chad from Oregon  
Never thought I'd have to use it.  I had my oil changed on my Wrangler and the tech left a bunch of oil rags between the skid plate and engine. Well, they caught fire and thanks to some guy frantically waving his arms behind me, I was able to pull over and use the fire extinguisher. It quickly put the fire out and had plenty left if the fire had gotten any bigger. Did its job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First alert auto Fire extinguisher5bc April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Newton yauger from lemont furnace, PA United States  
Wonderful product,service,and price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well done!! March 10, 2015
Reviewer: Jeff Y from SAN JOSE, CA United States  
It's my first time shop through smokealert. The overall experience is very good with fast shipping, well packaging, easy payment. I would like to shop again if I need more extinguishers.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items