Skip to content
Return to First Alert CO600 Plug In Carbon Monoxide Alarm
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great smoke alarm July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Mullen from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
We have never used any other brand. Our fire department supplied these several years ago and when the first one just ended  its life, we bought more. They are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NO PROBLEM May 17, 2020
Reviewer: zipora winshtein from Agoura Hills, CA United States  
AS EXPECTED

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Detectors July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Moby Qidwai from Racnho Cucamonga, CA United States  
I am a Realtor. I bring these with me during appraisals and inspections. If one is needed I just plug it in. No Installation or hassles needed. They are compliant with most local safety laws. Recommended works perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Alert CO600 March 27, 2018
Reviewer: matt fikaris from mayfield hts, OH United States  
Works as expected. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Extra Protection May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Bend, IN United States  
Decided to add this alarm as extra safeguard as I have gas appliances.  Installed this in the basement 20 feet from furnace and water heater (as directed in instructions).  The alarm is well constructed and you simply plug it in an outlet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 seems to work December 9, 2016
Reviewer: mark diodati from hopewell jct, NY United States  
It seems to work I haven't tested it yet. I prefer a digital readout of CO levels. Another brand I have hits 230 or more when tested on my car exhaust pipe. I bought it cuz I was a Firefighter and every fire we had those annoying unstoppable chirps from battery backup models. I will never buy one with a battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 First Alert Plug in December 6, 2016
Reviewer: Phyllis bakos from Port St Lucie, FL United States  
How can I review this if I haven't received it.  I received an email saying it was shipped on November 21.  It is now December 5th and I haven't received it.  Is it on a slow boat from China?  I will be calling your CompNy for a refund.  I will go else where for a smoke alert.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product March 20, 2016
Reviewer: Steve Natale from Bellingham, MA United States  
Great Service.  Great pricing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product. April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Jesse from Kersey, PA United States  
This new CO detector is a replacement for an expired unit. The old CO detector warned us of defective furnace a couple years ago and we would never go without one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Plugs in OK November 13, 2014
Reviewer: W D Drover from Spring, TX United States  
This unit plugs into an outlet with ease.  Hope to never have it sound off.  Testing was simple.

Was this review helpful to you?