Skip to content
Return to First Alert CO600 (1039730) Plug In Carbon Monoxide Alarm***BACKORDERED UNTIL 5/14/21***
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Alert CO600 (1039730) Plug In Carbon Monoxid January 12, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Turney from Kittanning, PA United States  
I am very satisfied with the sensor/alarm.  It was reasonably priced and was exactly what I ordered. I will definitely order alarms from your site again and recommend it to my friends also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 3, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saugus, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Carbon monoxide Alarm December 28, 2020
Reviewer: john  
Very nice easy install just plug it in and test good for 7 years just test every so often !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great smoke alarm July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Mullen from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
We have never used any other brand. Our fire department supplied these several years ago and when the first one just ended  its life, we bought more. They are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NO PROBLEM May 17, 2020
Reviewer: zipora winshtein from Agoura Hills, CA United States  
AS EXPECTED

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Detectors July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Moby Qidwai from Racnho Cucamonga, CA United States  
I am a Realtor. I bring these with me during appraisals and inspections. If one is needed I just plug it in. No Installation or hassles needed. They are compliant with most local safety laws. Recommended works perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Alert CO600 March 27, 2018
Reviewer: matt fikaris from mayfield hts, OH United States  
Works as expected. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Extra Protection May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Bend, IN United States  
Decided to add this alarm as extra safeguard as I have gas appliances.  Installed this in the basement 20 feet from furnace and water heater (as directed in instructions).  The alarm is well constructed and you simply plug it in an outlet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 seems to work December 9, 2016
Reviewer: mark diodati from hopewell jct, NY United States  
It seems to work I haven't tested it yet. I prefer a digital readout of CO levels. Another brand I have hits 230 or more when tested on my car exhaust pipe. I bought it cuz I was a Firefighter and every fire we had those annoying unstoppable chirps from battery backup models. I will never buy one with a battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 First Alert Plug in December 6, 2016
Reviewer: Phyllis bakos from Port St Lucie, FL United States  
How can I review this if I haven't received it.  I received an email saying it was shipped on November 21.  It is now December 5th and I haven't received it.  Is it on a slow boat from China?  I will be calling your CompNy for a refund.  I will go else where for a smoke alert.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items