Skip to content
Return to First Alert SA320CN (SA320) Photoelectric and Ionization Battery-Powered Smoke Alarm
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good smoke alarm July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Hoppe from Hicksville, NY United States  
We purchased this several weeks ago and I waited to see if there were any problems. So far, it is working faultlessly (thank goodness!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 15, 2019
Reviewer: wang lee from Hialeah, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service and it came right on time. July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Oscar T Dobbs from Roseville, CA United States  
We are very pleased with your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product and Excellent Service May 6, 2019
Reviewer: DJO from Mount Vernon, OH United States  
This is my second order with SmokeAlert.  Once again the selection was very good, the price was right, and the service was excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product and Excellent Service April 19, 2019
Reviewer: DJO from Mount Vernon, OH United States  
This was precisely the product I was looking for and the price was better that elsewhere.  Thanks also for the excellent communication and service.  I will certainly shop here again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SMOKE ALARM April 16, 2019
Reviewer: JACK from NY United States  
EXCELLENT PRODUCT...  USES AA BATTERIES THAT ARE EASILY ACCESSED..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Alert SA320 March 27, 2019
Reviewer: M. Samuel T from Forest Hill, MD United States  
I could not have had a better experience.  You can be assured of my continued patronage and recommendation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fire alarms March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Roy Jones from Charleston, AR United States  
Very,Very Pleased. Fast Shipper. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Russell from Medway, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Diestelkamp from Pontiac, IL United States  
I already owned one of these units which I had purchased through Amazon. When I found this one at a cheaper price I decided to give it a try. It even came with batteries and a dust cover.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items