Skip to content
Return to First Alert SA320CN (SA320) Photoelectric and Ionization Battery-Powered Smoke Alarm
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Smoke Alarm December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Iwai from Honolulu, HI United States  
Easy to install and a very loud audible warning signal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top notch smoke detector October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia  
Simple to install and use, just be careful about installing them near bathroom doors. If your bathroom isn't fully ventilated, the steam let out when you open the door can set off the alarm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 As Expected, So Far:) October 5, 2019
Reviewer: Boyd from West Jordan, UT United States  
Shipment was quick.  The alarm was just loose in the box, with two batteries rolling around as well.  Wasn't sure  if maybe it had been returned and then resold to me as there was no inner packaging/wrapping  around the alarm as I thought there might be.  But upon inquiry to the company, they indicated many alarms are packaged this way.  So, hopefully everything's good.  Product was probably fresher (i.e.,  closer  to the date of manufacture) than what you might typically see in other retail sources.  Seems to be working fine,  though we haven't had a fire yet to test the response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Alert Smoke Alarm September 8, 2019
Reviewer: susan marchiselli from Clearwater, FL United States  
Easy selection and purchase!..Facts at hand to help with decision...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good smoke alarm July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Hoppe from Hicksville, NY United States  
We purchased this several weeks ago and I waited to see if there were any problems. So far, it is working faultlessly (thank goodness!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 15, 2019
Reviewer: wang lee from Hialeah, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service and it came right on time. July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Oscar T Dobbs from Roseville, CA United States  
We are very pleased with your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and Excellent Service May 6, 2019
Reviewer: DJO from Mount Vernon, OH United States  
This is my second order with SmokeAlert.  Once again the selection was very good, the price was right, and the service was excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and Excellent Service April 19, 2019
Reviewer: DJO from Mount Vernon, OH United States  
This was precisely the product I was looking for and the price was better that elsewhere.  Thanks also for the excellent communication and service.  I will certainly shop here again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SMOKE ALARM April 16, 2019
Reviewer: JACK from NY United States  
EXCELLENT PRODUCT...  USES AA BATTERIES THAT ARE EASILY ACCESSED..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items